Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

747 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 747 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love everyone at the office. Pleasant, efficient, cordial
Denise H.
04/20/17
Dr. Cook-Bolden was professional, welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. She seems really committed to helping me achieve an appropriate skin care routine.
Shawanna W.
04/18/17
Dr. Fran Cook-Bolden listened, asked good questions and provided excellent care. This top-notch professional is a leader in her field and and an excellent doctor in her office.
Barbara T.
04/18/17
Always a pleasure
Joselina R.
04/18/17
In my 20= years of service with Dr. Fran Cook-Bolden I have always had a great experience not only with the doctor herself, but with the staff. They are very courteous and always willing to answer questions and the customer service is top notch.
Marguerite C.
04/17/17
My experience is always good! The staff is friendly and professional. Close to the subway and my office. Ami Dalal is the best!
Chanin N.
04/14/17
amazing experience, super quick and cohesive, def. recommend!
Erica D.
04/14/17
Ami was great in answering question and brainstorming ideas about the use of my present and past medications.
Alexander V.
04/14/17
Great service! I hardly had to wait and my appointment was very quick and efficient.
Melissa B.
04/14/17
Dr, Cook-Bolden takes her time to address your issues and really listen to your concerns. Love her!
Kimberly B.
04/13/17
Ami is an excellent practitioner. Took ample time, gave sound and thoughtful advice.
Emily C.
04/13/17
Thank you Ami for being so informative & making sure I was comfortable.
Shonese S.
04/13/17
I was very happy that I was allowed to change my appointment time in such short notice and could be accommodated. As for how my treatment is going, it was my second round of injections to the scalp area. I have to say the injections along the crown area hurt a little more than in the middle of the scalp. Then, the stinging is gone within the hour. I was seen on time, the Doctor as always very personable and we discussed the treatment going forward. As far as results, I noticed sprouts of hair growing and the shedding, is cutting back some. I'm hopeful and excited to see more results as the months go along
Marie M.
04/13/17
I love Dr. Cook-Bolden's bedside manner. She always makes me comfortable and greets me with a big smile every time (I believe I'm her favorite patient) :). Excellent customer service.
Jacqueline T.
04/12/17
Great customer service; listens to your concerns and makes every effort to make you feel comfortable.
Ida S.
04/12/17
Procedure was speedy and professional.
Karen S.
04/12/17
Timely appointment . . . .warm, compassionate interaction with Doctor and team . . .efficient and friendly interface with front desk . . . quick turn-around on communication from the pharmacy. All in all, good experience!
Phyllis J.
04/12/17
Very nice experience did not have too wait a long time for service.
Rhonda S.
04/11/17
Very Professional and knowledgeable.
Iris T.
04/10/17
Ms. Dalal was very thorough in making sure that she covered all the spots I was getting treated with laser. She was also very kind by asking if I felt OK while she was completing the treatment.
Leslie J.
04/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours