Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

779 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 779 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She was very attentive and patient with my concerns. I am looking happy-go-lucky to my improved appearance.
Emmanuella M.
05/16/17
Ami is personable and engaging, always makes me feel comfortable with whatever procedure I'm getting.
Gwen B.
05/12/17
Very knowledgable.
Shilan D.
05/11/17
Dr Fran is simply amazing. Each visit I walk away satisfied.Thanks so much Dr Fran for you deication to your profession.
Frances H.
05/11/17
I hadn't visited the office in some time and was happy to see that even though I couldn't get an appt at the time that I wanted with FGB, Dr. Dalal was great - knowledgeable, nice and normal! Also efficient so she saw me quickly and I was able to get back to work sooner than expected. Great visit!
NicCole M.
05/08/17
I always have a great experience when I visit my dermatologist. The staff are professional, courteous and my end-result always leaves me with great skin while feeling beautifully empowered.
Yvonne D.
05/08/17
Great experience.
Lenny R.
05/04/17
Very professional and expedient.
Iris T.
05/03/17
Good experience.
Hazel E.
05/03/17
PA Ami Dalal provided great care and demonstrated her knowledge about the most recent and innovative dermatological developments. I definitely know that I can count on her and Dr. Fran Cook-Bolden to help me look my best. Thank you both.
Barbara N.
05/03/17
Great experience!
Isabel P.
05/03/17
Dr. Ami and staff were very pleasant and took time to explained any procedure you were having.
Janice E.
05/03/17
First off the staff is great very friendly and attentive to your needs and very professional . Dr. Ami was great she explained my skin situation to me and made sure i understood. My sister recommended her and i would recommend her to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
CYNTHIA B.
05/03/17
As always, Dr Cook-Bolden are always professional and explained all my testing very clearly.
Mary F.
05/03/17
Dr Bolden was very friendly, informative and explained the testing process very clearly. I must say she had a great bedside manner and her blood sampling technique was totally painless. I was very satisfied with effectiveness of the rosacea gel. It definitely improved my complexion. Thanks Rob
Robert S.
05/02/17
PA Dalal was very clear and helpful. She also asked questions to make sure I was comfortable with the procedures. Thank you.
Michael H.
05/02/17
I took my daughter and the doctor was. Wry good explaining to my daughter the plan to follow. Thank you!
Juliana P.
05/01/17
Amal was fantastic!
Eileen M.
04/28/17
Prompt and friendly service.
Sonya C.
04/28/17
As always, I had a great experience. I needed an emergency appointment and I was accommodated and received excellent care.
Carol H.
04/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours