Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

747 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 747 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

First off the staff is great very friendly and attentive to your needs and very professional . Dr. Ami was great she explained my skin situation to me and made sure i understood. My sister recommended her and i would recommend her to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
CYNTHIA B.
05/03/17
As always, Dr Cook-Bolden are always professional and explained all my testing very clearly.
Mary F.
05/03/17
Dr Bolden was very friendly, informative and explained the testing process very clearly. I must say she had a great bedside manner and her blood sampling technique was totally painless. I was very satisfied with effectiveness of the rosacea gel. It definitely improved my complexion. Thanks Rob
Robert S.
05/02/17
PA Dalal was very clear and helpful. She also asked questions to make sure I was comfortable with the procedures. Thank you.
Michael H.
05/02/17
I took my daughter and the doctor was. Wry good explaining to my daughter the plan to follow. Thank you!
Juliana P.
05/01/17
Amal was fantastic!
Eileen M.
04/28/17
Prompt and friendly service.
Sonya C.
04/28/17
As always, I had a great experience. I needed an emergency appointment and I was accommodated and received excellent care.
Carol H.
04/28/17
Great as usual.
Wanda W.
04/28/17
Going to this office is always a pleasure. The staff are warm, friendly, inviting, extremely competent and knowledgeable. Every Providers office should be this way. Thanks Ami!
Dona L.
04/27/17
Wonderful as always. Just a great doctor an a pleasure to talk to about everything.
Francine S.
04/27/17
As always, Ami provides the best service!
Alexandra L.
04/27/17
Great visit!
Alexandra L.
04/26/17
The wait wasn't too long and I liked how Virginia (staff) really asked in detail what I have done to treat my rash on my neck to help with the diagnosis. Ami was really quick into knowing what my condition was and automatically knew the exact treatment I needed. I will be going back in a month so hopefully the treatment went well.
Deswacy P.
04/25/17
Great experience, front desk staff was very friendly make you feel home away from home.
Sandra H.
04/25/17
I always get such special care. Everyone makes me feel like their most important customer. Thank you for the love and taking such good care of my skin, nails and hair.
Beverley U.
04/24/17
Dr. CB and her staff are wonderful. I always have what seems like a million questions when I visit and she always gives me reassuring answers. I would definitely recommend skin speciality
Kaisii V.
04/24/17
This is a very professional and friendly practice! They also are very efficient when it comes to time.
Michelle N.
04/24/17
Ami is great, she always gets us in and out in a timely fashion and always makes sure we have all that we need
Joseph G.
04/21/17
After having gone to two other doctors before finally (and luckily!) ending up at Skin Specialty, Ami was a life saver! She is a wonderful, friendly, and professional doctor who made me feel completely comfortable after having two bad experiences elsewhere in which I felt that my issues were not fully addressed. She was very kind and comforting during my appointments, and always made sure to take care of every question and concern 100%. I've had previous doctors who left me with more unanswered questions than when I came in, but that has not been the case here. Thank you, Ami!
Kristi D.
04/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours