Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

747 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 747 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As usual Dr Cook-Bolden is the ultimate professional. Very personable and you feel 100 % comfortable and at ease she is the best.
Veronica W.
05/30/17
As always, Ami provided the best service!
Alexandra L.
05/25/17
I'm a repeat client who has had successful treatment each time I've visited the practice. Everyone is always courteous. Most importantly whenever I visit my needs are always rectified. And for that I will continue to keep Skin Specialty as part of my personal healthcare team.
Tara L.
05/25/17
Good experience.
Hazel E.
05/25/17
Quick appt. Very nice.
Ashley H.
05/24/17
Always friendly and helpful! And makes me feel good about my skin.
Patricia M.
05/24/17
Great as usual
Chanin N.
05/18/17
PA Dalal is great, efficient and super friendly. Great office, everyone is very helpful.
Alison M.
05/17/17
She was very attentive and patient with my concerns. I am looking happy-go-lucky to my improved appearance.
Emmanuella M.
05/16/17
Ami is personable and engaging, always makes me feel comfortable with whatever procedure I'm getting.
Gwen B.
05/12/17
Very knowledgable.
Shilan D.
05/11/17
Dr Fran is simply amazing. Each visit I walk away satisfied.Thanks so much Dr Fran for you deication to your profession.
Frances H.
05/11/17
I hadn't visited the office in some time and was happy to see that even though I couldn't get an appt at the time that I wanted with FGB, Dr. Dalal was great - knowledgeable, nice and normal! Also efficient so she saw me quickly and I was able to get back to work sooner than expected. Great visit!
NicCole M.
05/08/17
I always have a great experience when I visit my dermatologist. The staff are professional, courteous and my end-result always leaves me with great skin while feeling beautifully empowered.
Yvonne D.
05/08/17
Great experience.
Lenny R.
05/04/17
Very professional and expedient.
Iris T.
05/03/17
Good experience.
Hazel E.
05/03/17
PA Ami Dalal provided great care and demonstrated her knowledge about the most recent and innovative dermatological developments. I definitely know that I can count on her and Dr. Fran Cook-Bolden to help me look my best. Thank you both.
Barbara N.
05/03/17
Great experience!
Isabel P.
05/03/17
Dr. Ami and staff were very pleasant and took time to explained any procedure you were having.
Janice E.
05/03/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours