Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

779 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 779 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent service. Thank you!
Conchita T.
08/01/17
Caring, attentive, informative staff and physician. I felt like I was talking to family! I would absolutely come back.
Cheyenne B.
07/28/17
Courtesy and patience from the staff. Humanity and demonstrable insight; without condescension, from the doctors. Quick & hassle free! Expect your expections to be exceeded.
Noah L.
07/27/17
Ami is lovely. She makes me feel comfortable and is very informative.
Melissa B.
07/26/17
PA Ami is the best she very attentive to what wrong with you and makes sure you understand everything she's telling you. Thank you PA Ami.
CYNTHIA B.
07/26/17
I was pleased with my visit with Dr. Cook. She spends time explaining what steps are next in your process. Since I am seeing her for hair loss and acne pigmentation, there was a lot to go over. I am progressing with my skin and hopefully my next visit we can talk more about what should be done.
Robin B.
07/25/17
Ms. Dalal is caring and made sure all of my hair needs were met. She answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed. She was patient and seemed to genuinely care.
Kerry-Ann R.
07/18/17
Great! Short stay, they made sure I got my prescribed medication. Easy to follow instructions.
Julane H.
07/14/17
My visit was awesome.
Frances H.
07/14/17
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Frances H.
07/13/17
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Kirk W.
07/12/17
This was the first visit but I liked what I was advised by Mrs. Bolden.
Christian M.
07/11/17
Ami in addition to being totally professional is also so kind and concerned about her patients well being and comfort.
Elwanda Y.
07/11/17
Good visit.
Charlene S.
07/08/17
Excellent service friendly staff and not long waiting periods.
Shanell D.
07/07/17
Dr. Cook-Bolden is the best!
Huling F.
07/07/17
Wonderful!!!
Dona-Luaer L.
07/06/17
Follow up.
Sanddy M.
07/06/17
The doctor and pa are Attentive and always respond patiently to my needs. I commute from Long Island to their office. I wouldn't have it any other way.
Maribel L.
06/29/17
PA Amir was good addresses all my needs
Pamela W.
06/29/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours