Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

779 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 779 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very friendly, considerate, caring, warm, pleasant, dedicating doctor. When she looked at me and saw that I was uncomfortable with my acne , I could see that she cared. Her eyes and facial expression showed she will go the extreme so I could regain my self esteem. I recommend any and everyone who has a dermatological issue to visit her.
Janay G.
08/31/17
She is superb
Anu M.
08/31/17
Very professional staff that kept me calm through my apprehension. Dr. Cook-Bolden was very knowledgeable and gave me all options without pressure.
K S.
08/29/17
My experience was great
Raphael H.
08/25/17
Dr Cook- Bolden is Amazing as always, professional,experienced and comforting. There is not a better dermatologist anywhere!!!
Ronda W.
08/24/17
Excellent Service
Tiffany W.
08/24/17
Ami was great!
Sandra C.
08/23/17
Always on time and gentle!
Maureen C.
08/22/17
Treatment was great with very little wait time. I am very comfortable with the treatment I have been receiving at the doctor's office.
Jacqueline B.
08/18/17
I ran across this office as I searched for an office that worked with skin of color. My experience with this office was GREAT! The practice is very inviting and informational as they have skin care tips/stations around the office. The receptionists were welcoming and helpful. Dr. Dalal was great as well! She was attentive and addressed my concerns. She walked me through every step while providing me with information on my issue. They were sure to walk me through my prescriptions as well. The entire visit was seamless and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Aaron B.
08/18/17
Good patient care
Pamela C.
08/18/17
It met my expectations.
Jessica F.
08/16/17
AMI KNOWS JUST WHAT I NEED.
Ikeeda G.
08/16/17
She is efficient and knowledgeable. Ami rocks!
Tiona M.
08/16/17
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Shana M.
08/16/17
The PA was very nice. The Medical Assistant was very professional and had displayed experience.
Laverne W.
08/15/17
I am always satisfied with the level of service I receive from PA Dalal. The treatment is working, so I will forever be grateful for all her help and expertise
Marie M.
08/09/17
Every time I see Ms.Dalal I have been very please with the result.
Roxanne N.
08/04/17
Knowledgeable and very helpful
Kimberly C.
08/03/17
My experience has been amazingfrom the staff to seeing he doctor. The staff is very friendly knowledgeable.
Debra J.
08/02/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours