Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

747 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 747 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ami in addition to being totally professional is also so kind and concerned about her patients well being and comfort.
Elwanda Y.
07/11/17
Good visit.
Charlene S.
07/08/17
Excellent service friendly staff and not long waiting periods.
Shanell D.
07/07/17
Dr. Cook-Bolden is the best!
Huling F.
07/07/17
Wonderful!!!
Dona-Luaer L.
07/06/17
Follow up.
Sanddy M.
07/06/17
The doctor and pa are Attentive and always respond patiently to my needs. I commute from Long Island to their office. I wouldn't have it any other way.
Maribel L.
06/29/17
PA Amir was good addresses all my needs
Pamela W.
06/29/17
Ami provides stellar service. I am seeing such a great difference in my skin due to her care.
Alexandra L.
06/27/17
It was quick and the doctor seemed knowledgeable about my condition.
Tanece M.
06/23/17
This experience was very pleasant the doctor was very patient and showed interest in all my questions, she also explained everything well. Thank you
Gina P.
06/22/17
I arrived on time and was seen immediately, there was no wait. The assistant was friendly and down to earth. Dr. Dalal was very kind, knowledgable and efficient. My experience was excellent. I would absolutely recommend this office for dermatology needs.
Christine A.
06/21/17
This is a great office. The staff is warm and very helpful.
Karl D.
06/20/17
I was happy with my experience. Everyone was nice and professional.
Vivian T.
06/20/17
Dr. Ami was helpful as usual. She is always a pleasure to see.
Donna S.
06/15/17
I had a 12:15 appointment, and i was seen at 12:13! She punctual, fast, and efficent. I never feel rushed.
Marsha R.
06/07/17
Dr. Ami, is the best! She has so much care and concern about her patients, and her medical bedside manner needs to be packaged and bottled!
Inez T.
06/07/17
I am always satisfied with the services. I am very pleased with the results I am experiencing. I can't say enough how grateful I am that the hair shedding has significantly decreased with the cortisone injections. I am even getting a little fullness back. I remain optimistic and finally my scalp feels alive. I definitely look forward to more results.
Marie M.
06/02/17
It was great quick n issues solved.
Camille B.
06/02/17
I went to get a chemical peel. It was a great experience. Dr made sure I was comfortable and not experiencing a lot of pain. Great service
Yolanda S.
05/31/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours