Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

779 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 779 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was very comfortable with her. She's very knowledgable and personable.
Karl D.
10/15/15
The doctor was fantastic and made my visit very pleasant. She presented herself in a very professional manner and knew exactly what I needed. The best.
Abdon C.
10/15/15
Dr. Dalai is great. She makes me feel really comfortable she is easy to talk and very knowledgeable about my eczema.
Donna S.
10/15/15
She is a perfect example of what doctors should be.... she is a person of quality and kindness coupled with intelligence and compassion.
Claire D.
10/15/15
Very professional & knowledgeable
Linda S.
10/15/15
Helpful!
Ayette J.
10/15/15
Patient and honest.
Harolyn S.
10/15/15
COURTEOUS AND POLITE..ALWAYS A PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE..SHE IS QUITE THE PROFESSIONAL AND CONSISTANT WITH HER SERVICE..
Walisha H.
10/15/15
I had a wonderful experience and truly apperciated the service
Tara V.
10/15/15
My very first visit to Dr. Holden's office was excellent. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful. Dr. Bolden carefully explained all procedures and information on recovery. She was kind and displayed an excellent bedside Manner.
Sandra H.
10/15/15
I enjoyed how warm and personable she was. She was also very knowledgeable. She was courteous and kind
Manouchkathe C.
10/15/15
Everyone's so nice and I end up feeling more comfortable than embarrassed
Cindy J.
10/15/15
The procedure was uncomfortable in some areas. But overall it was not very painful.
Cigale R.
10/15/15
I had a very pleasant experience. Ms. Dalal was very knowledgable and attentive to my acne.
Emonica M.
10/15/15
Ami is wonderful, a delightful person., and very knowledgeable. She exhibits great patient centered care abilities .. She is an awesome PA and makes my experience with her painless...Thank you Ami..
Gloria B.
10/15/15
Great interaction. Offered several tips for my condition. Overall warm experience.
Sonia N.
10/15/15
Good manner. Spoke clearly and answered questions asked.
Sandra S.
10/15/15
Dr. Cook and Amal were very informative and took the time to explain my treatment.
Fatumata M.
10/15/15
Dr. Cook-Bolden was very detailed and thorough in her assessment of what was need for me to achieve clearer skin. As an African American male, I can appreciate her knowledge of treating skin conditions for MEN and women of color. I HIGHLY recommend her.
K W.
10/15/15
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours