Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

779 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 779 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always happy with the care I receive at this practice. Staff is very professional and pleasant.
Rhabia C.
10/20/15
N/A
Daniela G.
10/20/15
I find the staff quite polite, the MS PA-C Ami Dalal answers all questions pertaining to my skin problems. I have already recommended someone to your office.
Annette C.
10/19/15
Professional, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this dermatology office for its first class care from the doctors ,nurse practitioers, technicians through the receptionists.
Joan B.
10/19/15
Quick, easy, and the staff members are very nice.
Amiyna T.
10/18/15
Great bedside manner. Professional.
Adriana D.
10/17/15
I had a great experience with Ami Dalal, as she made me feel very comfortable during my procedure. She was very considerate---in that---she would ask me to ascertain how I was feeling as she worked with the instrument. Upon completion of the procedure, she provided me with instructions on how to care for myself in the aftermath. I felt good when I left the office, and had minimal to no side effects or discomfort.
Yvonne D.
10/17/15
Excellent!
Michael I.
10/17/15
I had a very good experience. I will definitely come back.
Ayita Y.
10/17/15
This was my first visit seeing Ami however, I'm waiting to see the final results in what she has prescribed. Overall, very kind & seems to be knowledable in her field
Tricia A.
10/16/15
Very nice & knowledgeable
Sakinah L.
10/16/15
Experience was excellent
Rayshawn B.
10/16/15
Everyone was truly amazing. Very polite and very knowledgeable in regards to my needs. Beautiful people. MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE. THANK YOU.
Antoinette T.
10/16/15
Ms. Dalal was very professional and pleasant.
Donna C.
10/16/15
On time appointment. Have not seen results yet however not her fault, the medication was not enough
Tarrence L.
10/16/15
The service was excellent. I appreciated the results explained by the doctor. I am still awaiting my prescription in the mail.
Carrie R.
10/16/15
Excellent. I will be back!
Jerrilynn L.
10/16/15
it was okay
Delores C.
10/16/15
Appointment was timely and prescriptions are managing the condition. Thanks!
Kevin L.
10/16/15
Ami was very professional and still friendly and compassionate. She took great care in ensuring I wasn't in any pain during the removal of a mole I had on my torso. The entire staff at Skin Specialty Dermatology was wonderful.
Grace B.
10/16/15
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours