Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

747 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 747 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was truly amazing. Very polite and very knowledgeable in regards to my needs. Beautiful people. MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE. THANK YOU.
Antoinette T.
10/16/15
Ms. Dalal was very professional and pleasant.
Donna C.
10/16/15
On time appointment. Have not seen results yet however not her fault, the medication was not enough
Tarrence L.
10/16/15
The service was excellent. I appreciated the results explained by the doctor. I am still awaiting my prescription in the mail.
Carrie R.
10/16/15
Excellent. I will be back!
Jerrilynn L.
10/16/15
it was okay
Delores C.
10/16/15
Appointment was timely and prescriptions are managing the condition. Thanks!
Kevin L.
10/16/15
Ami was very professional and still friendly and compassionate. She took great care in ensuring I wasn't in any pain during the removal of a mole I had on my torso. The entire staff at Skin Specialty Dermatology was wonderful.
Grace B.
10/16/15
I was very comfortable with her. She's very knowledgable and personable.
Karl D.
10/15/15
The doctor was fantastic and made my visit very pleasant. She presented herself in a very professional manner and knew exactly what I needed. The best.
Abdon C.
10/15/15
Dr. Dalai is great. She makes me feel really comfortable she is easy to talk and very knowledgeable about my eczema.
Donna S.
10/15/15
She is a perfect example of what doctors should be.... she is a person of quality and kindness coupled with intelligence and compassion.
Claire D.
10/15/15
Very professional & knowledgeable
Linda S.
10/15/15
Helpful!
Ayette J.
10/15/15
Patient and honest.
Harolyn S.
10/15/15
COURTEOUS AND POLITE..ALWAYS A PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE..SHE IS QUITE THE PROFESSIONAL AND CONSISTANT WITH HER SERVICE..
Walisha H.
10/15/15
I had a wonderful experience and truly apperciated the service
Tara V.
10/15/15
My very first visit to Dr. Holden's office was excellent. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful. Dr. Bolden carefully explained all procedures and information on recovery. She was kind and displayed an excellent bedside Manner.
Sandra H.
10/15/15
I enjoyed how warm and personable she was. She was also very knowledgeable. She was courteous and kind
Manouchkathe C.
10/15/15
Everyone's so nice and I end up feeling more comfortable than embarrassed
Cindy J.
10/15/15
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours