Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

766 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 766 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I found her to be extremely professional, informative and friendly. She took the time to explain everything she was doing as she went along, which made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend her services.
Kristy D.
10/26/15
I always have a great experience when I come into the office. The staff is so professional and courteous. And the services are impeccable. I highly recommend this office to anyone that requires Dermatology services, you will be completely satisfied.
Dona-Luaer L.
10/25/15
The expirience was great. She was patient , informative and made me feel comfortable.
Domion P.
10/24/15
Excellent Doctor who listened to my complaints and prescribed medication which began to work right away. Doctor Dalal also advised me of other things to try to to help my eczema.
John T.
10/23/15
Very Informative
Lizzette B.
10/23/15
This was my first experience with fillers. I was a little apprehensive when I found out Dr. Cook-Bolden would not be doing the injections, then she introduced me to Ami. Ami was wonderful. She was very nice and reassuring. She's an awesome "injector". I had no pain, no bruising and very little swelling.
Angela B.
10/21/15
It was great! two visits and my skin is clear and healthy.
Adam L.
10/21/15
Always happy with the care I receive at this practice. Staff is very professional and pleasant.
Rhabia C.
10/20/15
N/A
Daniela G.
10/20/15
I find the staff quite polite, the MS PA-C Ami Dalal answers all questions pertaining to my skin problems. I have already recommended someone to your office.
Annette C.
10/19/15
Professional, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this dermatology office for its first class care from the doctors ,nurse practitioers, technicians through the receptionists.
Joan B.
10/19/15
Quick, easy, and the staff members are very nice.
Amiyna T.
10/18/15
Great bedside manner. Professional.
Adriana D.
10/17/15
I had a great experience with Ami Dalal, as she made me feel very comfortable during my procedure. She was very considerate---in that---she would ask me to ascertain how I was feeling as she worked with the instrument. Upon completion of the procedure, she provided me with instructions on how to care for myself in the aftermath. I felt good when I left the office, and had minimal to no side effects or discomfort.
Yvonne D.
10/17/15
Excellent!
Michael I.
10/17/15
I had a very good experience. I will definitely come back.
Ayita Y.
10/17/15
This was my first visit seeing Ami however, I'm waiting to see the final results in what she has prescribed. Overall, very kind & seems to be knowledable in her field
Tricia A.
10/16/15
Very nice & knowledgeable
Sakinah L.
10/16/15
Experience was excellent
Rayshawn B.
10/16/15
Everyone was truly amazing. Very polite and very knowledgeable in regards to my needs. Beautiful people. MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE. THANK YOU.
Antoinette T.
10/16/15
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours