Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

747 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 747 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent team as always!!! Great information, service, & products.
Karl D.
09/18/17
She was patient and caring.
Ericka M.
09/17/17
Friendly, and she listens
Michelle W.
09/14/17
PA Ami Dalal is always professional and makes you comfortable. She seems very concern about your well being at every visit.
Shirley G.
09/13/17
Informative consultation.
Josephine O.
09/12/17
My experience at Skin Specialty is always pleasant and wonderful
Gloria B.
09/11/17
I was grateful because I was running late for my appointment and I was easily accomadated. We discussed the progress of the treatment. Both of us were very pleased. I look forward to even more progress
Marie M.
09/07/17
Detailed listening to my problem and the recommended treatment.
Carrie R.
09/03/17
Very friendly, considerate, caring, warm, pleasant, dedicating doctor. When she looked at me and saw that I was uncomfortable with my acne , I could see that she cared. Her eyes and facial expression showed she will go the extreme so I could regain my self esteem. I recommend any and everyone who has a dermatological issue to visit her.
Janay G.
08/31/17
She is superb
Anu M.
08/31/17
Very professional staff that kept me calm through my apprehension. Dr. Cook-Bolden was very knowledgeable and gave me all options without pressure.
K S.
08/29/17
My experience was great
Raphael H.
08/25/17
Dr Cook- Bolden is Amazing as always, professional,experienced and comforting. There is not a better dermatologist anywhere!!!
Ronda W.
08/24/17
Excellent Service
Tiffany W.
08/24/17
Ami was great!
Sandra C.
08/23/17
Always on time and gentle!
Maureen C.
08/22/17
Treatment was great with very little wait time. I am very comfortable with the treatment I have been receiving at the doctor's office.
Jacqueline B.
08/18/17
I ran across this office as I searched for an office that worked with skin of color. My experience with this office was GREAT! The practice is very inviting and informational as they have skin care tips/stations around the office. The receptionists were welcoming and helpful. Dr. Dalal was great as well! She was attentive and addressed my concerns. She walked me through every step while providing me with information on my issue. They were sure to walk me through my prescriptions as well. The entire visit was seamless and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Aaron B.
08/18/17
Good patient care
Pamela C.
08/18/17
It met my expectations.
Jessica F.
08/16/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours