Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

766 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 766 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been a patient of Dr. Cook-Bolden for a few years. She is always friendly, personable, listens to me and my concerns, explains everything in an easy to understand manner and always gives me the best treatment for all of my dermatologic needs. She is one of the best in her field. Her staff is also very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Skin Specialty Dermatology.
Rashida M.
12/10/18
Helped me understand what to do to treat my skin properly.
Sierra S.
12/10/18
Very informative and took their time with making sure we were aligned with care and treatment for me and my daughter.
Sara S.
12/10/18
Very great service. No wait time for my appointment, which is very important to me. Very informative of care and treatment.
Sara S.
12/10/18
Dr. Bolden by far is the BEST dermatologist. Jeanine and Marie are always helpful
Donna T.
12/07/18
I truly believe I'm treated by one of the BEST IN THE BUSINESS.
Harry W.
12/06/18
I love my visits to Dr. Cook-Bolden's office. Everyone is professional, and I always receive exceptional care.
Yvonne D.
12/05/18
Finally met Dr . Cook Bolden and she was very attentive and thorough while examining me .
Sybil T.
12/04/18
I love Dr.Bolden. She takes time and care on my skin & im sure her other patients as well would agree. Always have the BEST experience here!!!
Breyanah C.
11/29/18
The staff is helpful and Dr Cook-Bolden is great
Regina P.
11/19/18
Dr. Cook-Bolden and her entire staff, always welcoming, always using a holistic approach to the patients care. Also, went on the right day--SNOW DAY! Otherwise, I'm certain the waiting room would have been packed with other satisfied patients.
Joyce H.
11/16/18
My experience with Dr. Cook-Bolden was excellent. I was seen within the time frame of my appointment. Dr. Cook- Bolden was very caring and compassionate with me. She explained what was to be expected with my treatment and I am very Happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Cook- Bolden!!
Gloria B.
11/15/18
My experience was excellent today. I was seen immediately and accommodated for a future service while I was in fact already there, so I would not have to schedule another visit. I am satisfied with the progressive results and they are meeting my expectations.
Gretchen D.
11/14/18
Always a warm experience
Nathaniel W.
10/29/18
The office staff are welcoming, very sweet & thoughtful. Dr Cook- Bolden was complete in her examination and treatment procedure. Upon check up I was given a sample medicine to assist more effective healing.
Alice M.
10/23/18
Dr. Cook-Bolden is very concerned about her patients and works with you on an individual basis.
Regina P.
10/22/18
I was attended to by all professional staff.
Susan A.
10/16/18
I had no complaints. Thank you
Wanda W.
10/15/18
Very attentive
Rose J.
05/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cook-Bolden for over 20 years and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Cook-Bolden BUT my last experience with some of her staff was very unpleasant and unprofessional.
Marjorie M.
01/24/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours