Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

747 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 747 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been a patient of Dr. Cook-Bolden for over 20 years and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Cook-Bolden BUT my last experience with some of her staff was very unpleasant and unprofessional.
Marjorie M.
01/24/18
Dr. Ami is the absolute best!!!!!! I am more than satisfied with her services.
Melissa A.
01/23/18
Came in for a pore cleaning, received prompt great service
Jean J.
01/20/18
Ami, is always great. She is personable, knowledgeable and my appointment always begins and ends at a reasonable time.
IlLonka J.
12/25/17
As usual Ami was great. I was in and out with time for my questions to be answered. Dr. Cook-Bolden is accessible when needed and she is personable and takes the time needed to reassure you.
Sandra M.
12/22/17
Great service by Dr Cook-Bolden
Hong C.
12/19/17
Ami Dalal was patient with me as she answered all of my questions.
Myrna C.
12/18/17
EXCELLENT WORK!! I WILL RECOMMEND DR. COOK-BOLDEN TO ALL (INCLUDING MEN!)
K D.
12/12/17
Convenient location, little to no wait time, professional staff and a doctor with awesome bedside manner - what else can you ask for!
Latesha P.
11/08/17
Staff friendly and professional. Ami very helpful and understanding.
Maria L.
10/23/17
Dr. Cook-Bolden is excellent! She is so patient, warm and personable. She talks with you- not at you and cares. Her office is lovely and the staff are all pleasant. She will be the only dermatologist I go to.
KAREN K.
10/20/17
I enjoy meeting with Dr. Cook-Bolden but there is always a wait before I am seen. It’s a little annoying especially when I’m coming to the office on my lunch break.
Tangela A.
10/17/17
I’m very pleased with my visit with Dr Cook Bolden. She listened to my concerns and shared valuable information about skincare. I’m looking forward to visiting this office again!
Je'Mere S.
10/09/17
Ami does a great job. She is professional and thorough.
Christina B.
09/30/17
Dr cookbolden was fantastic she listened to my needs and she sat down with me and explained her diagnosis and treatment plan and why she was doing it and how to achieve the results i want! I felt comfortable and well informed when i left also knowing exactly what to do and why!
Michelle J.
09/26/17
My visit went very well dDr cook-Bolder addressed all my concerns however the staff dropped the ball with giving me the instructions regarding getting the medication/supplies
Cheryl S.
09/22/17
professional and friendly as always
William H.
09/22/17
She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She discussed my options thoroughly and was very pleasant.
Jessica M. J.
09/22/17
Best dermatology office I ever been to. The staff is excellent
Odessa M.
09/19/17
A wonderful experience,a beautiful result!
Sheila I.
09/19/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours