Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

737 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The staff is helpful and Dr Cook-Bolden is great
Regina P.
11/19/18
Dr. Cook-Bolden and her entire staff, always welcoming, always using a holistic approach to the patients care. Also, went on the right day--SNOW DAY! Otherwise, I'm certain the waiting room would have been packed with other satisfied patients.
Joyce H.
11/16/18
My experience with Dr. Cook-Bolden was excellent. I was seen within the time frame of my appointment. Dr. Cook- Bolden was very caring and compassionate with me. She explained what was to be expected with my treatment and I am very Happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Cook- Bolden!!
Gloria B.
11/15/18
My experience was excellent today. I was seen immediately and accommodated for a future service while I was in fact already there, so I would not have to schedule another visit. I am satisfied with the progressive results and they are meeting my expectations.
Gretchen D.
11/14/18
Always a warm experience
Nathaniel W.
10/29/18
The office staff are welcoming, very sweet & thoughtful. Dr Cook- Bolden was complete in her examination and treatment procedure. Upon check up I was given a sample medicine to assist more effective healing.
Alice M.
10/23/18
Dr. Cook-Bolden is very concerned about her patients and works with you on an individual basis.
Regina P.
10/22/18
I was attended to by all professional staff.
Susan A.
10/16/18
I had no complaints. Thank you
Wanda W.
10/15/18
Very attentive
Rose J.
05/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cook-Bolden for over 20 years and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Cook-Bolden BUT my last experience with some of her staff was very unpleasant and unprofessional.
Marjorie M.
01/24/18
Dr. Ami is the absolute best!!!!!! I am more than satisfied with her services.
Melissa A.
01/23/18
Came in for a pore cleaning, received prompt great service
Jean J.
01/20/18
Ami, is always great. She is personable, knowledgeable and my appointment always begins and ends at a reasonable time.
IlLonka J.
12/25/17
As usual Ami was great. I was in and out with time for my questions to be answered. Dr. Cook-Bolden is accessible when needed and she is personable and takes the time needed to reassure you.
Sandra M.
12/22/17
Great service by Dr Cook-Bolden
Hong C.
12/19/17
Ami Dalal was patient with me as she answered all of my questions.
Myrna C.
12/18/17
EXCELLENT WORK!! I WILL RECOMMEND DR. COOK-BOLDEN TO ALL (INCLUDING MEN!)
K D.
12/12/17
Convenient location, little to no wait time, professional staff and a doctor with awesome bedside manner - what else can you ask for!
Latesha P.
11/08/17
Staff friendly and professional. Ami very helpful and understanding.
Maria L.
10/23/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours