Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

759 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Every thing was excellent.
Richardine R.
01/14/19
Excellent service! Staff very professional!
Jennifer W.
01/09/19
Warm Thorough Knowledable The best Dr to patient experience EVERY visit!
Ivy M.
01/09/19
I've been her patient for several years. Dr. FCB and her staff are always professional and supportive.
Kisha M.
01/03/19
Ms.Cookbolden is best skin care specialist .Thank you for letting in.
Frampton W.
01/03/19
Dr. Bolden provides my injections with no pain.
Tanicia R.
01/03/19
Amazing!
Imani W.
12/28/18
Great doctor; she always welcoming and sweet. She always assesses any issues; I may have and does her best to tend to my needs
Kerry-Ann R.
12/27/18
Very thorough exam with explanations provided through the process. Everyone was very warm and friendly. I will gladly refer others!
Desiree R.
12/22/18
I love it when you make an appointment and the doctor is on time. No long waits. Great doctor and knowledgeable.
Lisette P.
12/21/18
Dr Cook Bolden is awesome! Most importantly - she gets results. She approaches your care as a true partner and listens to concerns and suggests options that not only fit your health needs but your lifestyle as well. I’ve never felt rushed or scripted with her. Thanks Dr Cook Bolden.
Giselle E.
12/19/18
Very Attentive
Lisette P.
12/18/18
Dr. Cook-Bolden is a lifesaver! She is so kind, easy to talk to and makes you feel like everything is going to be ok. Needed an emergency appointment and she was able to squeeze me in next day! Courteous staff, clean and upscale office space. She's my derm doc for life!
Lauren J.
12/12/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cook-Bolden for a few years. She is always friendly, personable, listens to me and my concerns, explains everything in an easy to understand manner and always gives me the best treatment for all of my dermatologic needs. She is one of the best in her field. Her staff is also very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Skin Specialty Dermatology.
Rashida M.
12/10/18
Helped me understand what to do to treat my skin properly.
Sierra S.
12/10/18
Very informative and took their time with making sure we were aligned with care and treatment for me and my daughter.
Sara S.
12/10/18
Very great service. No wait time for my appointment, which is very important to me. Very informative of care and treatment.
Sara S.
12/10/18
Dr. Bolden by far is the BEST dermatologist. Jeanine and Marie are always helpful
Donna T.
12/07/18
I truly believe I'm treated by one of the BEST IN THE BUSINESS.
Harry W.
12/06/18
I love my visits to Dr. Cook-Bolden's office. Everyone is professional, and I always receive exceptional care.
Yvonne D.
12/05/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours