Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

776 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr cook-Bolden was very informative and thorough!
Cynthia M.
03/20/19
I have seen Dr. Cook-Bolden in the past and she as always was pleasant and professional, she provided me with options and I Iook forward to seeing her again.
Melissa M.
03/19/19
She is always wonderful Just with the office ran more smoothly like it used to
Darcel S.
03/17/19
My overall experience with Dr. Cook-Bolden is always a great experience with the exception of the long wait. More staff is needed. I was disappointed when I left the office, I was unable to purchase products recommended by the doctor nor was I able to schedule a follow up appointment, due to the scarce staff, no one was sitting at the front desk to assist me. Overall Dr. Cook Bolden is an amazing, knowledgeable dermatologist.
Michele F.
03/12/19
professional, personal, courteous, prompt, informational, great staff extremely helpful
Karen H.
03/07/19
Dr. Cook-Bolden established a daily regimen that has yielded vast improvements, almost immediately. Very knowledgeable in her craft and highly recommended for ethnic skin care.
Gary D.
03/07/19
Dr. Cook-Bolden and her staff are professional, helpful and accommodating. The care I receive is consistently great.
Yolanda F.
02/28/19
Pleasant staff and it was nice to see Dr. Cook-Bolden as well!
Nadine T.
02/25/19
The doctor is very knowledgeable , helpful, and kind. I had a wonderful experience .
Elizabeth Q.
02/20/19
Dr. Bolden was great and offered great advice. The only problem I had was that there wasn't anyone in the lobby when I came in. I thought the practice was closed and nearly left.
Mame B.
02/20/19
Thorough examination Two way communication between doctor and patient. Friendly staff.
Cheri J.
02/13/19
The assistants in the office were right on point. Mannerism excellent, friendly, helpful. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Cooke-Bolden. Her beside side manners excellent. She was very thorough whenever I ask a question or she was explaining
Illet H.
02/11/19
Ok
Deidanea G.
01/30/19
Greati
Deidanea G.
01/30/19
I was met by the doctor's assistant Tameka. She has such a great personality. She put me at ease, explained the procedure and made me laugh. Dr. Cook-Bolden examine me and explained the problems with my skin. She suggested a way to correct two of the problems immediately and recommended a procedure to address the mole on my face. I have a fear of needles, yet the procedure did not hurt, I felt a stinging, but no pain. I was truly pleased with my visit and would recommend Dr. Cook-Bolden.
Annette S.
01/30/19
Excellent service can’t wait to start treatment
Natalia C.
01/29/19
Always professional and easy to talk with
Pamela L.
01/23/19
Every thing was excellent.
Richardine R.
01/14/19
Excellent service! Staff very professional!
Jennifer W.
01/09/19
Warm Thorough Knowledable The best Dr to patient experience EVERY visit!
Ivy M.
01/09/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours