Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

719 total reviews

Skin Specialty Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Specialty Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Convenient location, little to no wait time, professional staff and a doctor with awesome bedside manner - what else can you ask for!
Latesha P.
11/08/17
Staff friendly and professional. Ami very helpful and understanding.
Maria L.
10/23/17
Dr. Cook-Bolden is excellent! She is so patient, warm and personable. She talks with you- not at you and cares. Her office is lovely and the staff are all pleasant. She will be the only dermatologist I go to.
KAREN K.
10/20/17
I enjoy meeting with Dr. Cook-Bolden but there is always a wait before I am seen. It’s a little annoying especially when I’m coming to the office on my lunch break.
Tangela A.
10/17/17
I’m very pleased with my visit with Dr Cook Bolden. She listened to my concerns and shared valuable information about skincare. I’m looking forward to visiting this office again!
Je'Mere S.
10/09/17
Ami does a great job. She is professional and thorough.
Christina B.
09/30/17
Dr cookbolden was fantastic she listened to my needs and she sat down with me and explained her diagnosis and treatment plan and why she was doing it and how to achieve the results i want! I felt comfortable and well informed when i left also knowing exactly what to do and why!
Michelle J.
09/26/17
My visit went very well dDr cook-Bolder addressed all my concerns however the staff dropped the ball with giving me the instructions regarding getting the medication/supplies
Cheryl S.
09/22/17
professional and friendly as always
William H.
09/22/17
She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She discussed my options thoroughly and was very pleasant.
Jessica M. J.
09/22/17
Best dermatology office I ever been to. The staff is excellent
Odessa M.
09/19/17
A wonderful experience,a beautiful result!
Sheila I.
09/19/17
Excellent team as always!!! Great information, service, & products.
Karl D.
09/18/17
She was patient and caring.
Ericka M.
09/17/17
Friendly, and she listens
Michelle W.
09/14/17
PA Ami Dalal is always professional and makes you comfortable. She seems very concern about your well being at every visit.
Shirley G.
09/13/17
Informative consultation.
Josephine O.
09/12/17
My experience at Skin Specialty is always pleasant and wonderful
Gloria B.
09/11/17
I was grateful because I was running late for my appointment and I was easily accomadated. We discussed the progress of the treatment. Both of us were very pleased. I look forward to even more progress
Marie M.
09/07/17
Detailed listening to my problem and the recommended treatment.
Carrie R.
09/03/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Skin Specialty Dermatology
150 East 58th Street
3rd Floor of Annex Building
New York, NY 10155